Welcome Guest Search | Active Topics | Members | Log In | Register

Aloeelite what a scam!!!! Options
health66
Posted: Saturday, October 24, 2009 12:50:16 PM
Rank: Newbie
Groups: Member

Joined: 10/24/2009
Posts: 3
Location: Rapids Chicago
I am a former Aloeelite customer...and what a scam...since Aloeelite changed the formula the product is not working anymore. Strange, since the change you can find Aloeelite product on a 3rd party website for $70 a bottle!!!! see website www.alternativemedicinethatworks.com

Buyer be aware!!!!

How can you sell a product 50% cheaper on www.alternativemedicinethatworks.com and scam people at $159 on www.aloeelite.com
Clee
Posted: Sunday, October 25, 2009 5:28:47 AM

Rank: Administration
Groups: Administration

Joined: 3/7/2007
Posts: 192
Yeah, I'm wondering the same thing. What changed in the formula do you know? Or how do you know the formula changed? Is it just that it doesn't work anymore for you?

I just ordered a bottle to see, but by the sounds of things I'm about to get a bottle of nothing.

Thanks for the heads up.

Chris.

Chris Lee
Administrator and moderator
health66
Posted: Monday, October 26, 2009 12:08:57 PM
Rank: Newbie
Groups: Member

Joined: 10/24/2009
Posts: 3
Location: Rapids Chicago
I have been on Aloeelite for the past 2 years with good result until about 3 months ago, I called them and asked what was wrong with the product and I could not get a straight answer...What a shock for me when I found out that they give away the product for $70!!!!
Why do they keep selling the product @ $159 on aloeelite.com? The story on www.alternativemedicinetahtworks.com makes no sense!!!
Who would pre-paid 5000 bottles? Even @ $45 a bottle it would cost $225,000!!! If you have that kind of money you don't need a special link on Aloeelite.com, you can have your own website with your own cart!!!!
Then it says "I'll put it in a saving account so when the 5000 bottles runs out I can do this again"....RIGHT!!!!.
I do respect companies doing business, but I hate when they take suffering people for granted. It is obvious Aloeelite and Alternativemedicinethatworks are the same people!!!!
Insted of scaming people they should take care of their loyal customers who bought the product at full price for years and get back to the old formula !!!!!!!!!!



digestaqure
Posted: Monday, October 26, 2009 7:21:44 PM
Rank: Newbie
Groups: Member

Joined: 5/29/2009
Posts: 4
Location: Ft. Lauderdale
Well it's surely a scam by Aloe elite that backfired. Look at the site now... the entire page has been wiped out and a single link to the site is the only thing available. No more promo, no more BS story that a guy bought 5,000 bottles.

All I can say is.... WOW. Had I been an Aloe elite customer, today would have been my last day. Unreal...
digestaqure
Posted: Tuesday, October 27, 2009 5:43:21 AM
Rank: Newbie
Groups: Member

Joined: 5/29/2009
Posts: 4
Location: Ft. Lauderdale
In case you were wondering WHAT the page said, here's an exact copy of it:

Quote:
After trying every other AMP product I could find on the market I found AloeElite to be by far the best. I have been rather fortunate with some of my financial decisions so I can afford the product but have friends who cannot.

Long story shortened I prepaid for 5,000 bottles to get AloeElite at $70 a bottle. Ya, that hurt the piggy bank but AloeElite has kept my friends and I out of the hospital for a long time now. I shopped around and found that I couldn't make the same QUALITY product myself for the price they are giving me. If my bulk buying makes it afforadable to keep just one more person out of the hospital it was worth every cent.

The people at AloeElite told me that half of their product cost is because advertising is so expensive. Having been in business myself I can understand what they are saying is true. There are many companies out there claiming to be selling the same thing but for some reason their products never seem to work for me. I have just enough income to exceed my means and would rather be happy with the knowledge that I've done something to help people who would otherwise not have this oppertunity.

I have an arrangement with the people at AloeElite where they gave me a special link to their secure shopping cart that access my prepaid bottles so I wouldn't have to figure out where to put 5,000 bottles and ship them. At the end of each month AloeElite will send me a check for the bottles orded and I'll put it in a savings account so when the 5,000 bottles runs out I can do this again.

Click HERE to Get your bottle of AloeElite for $70

I'm sorry but since this is my purchase they will not give you this price on the phone. Only through my link above.

I hope that this will make the product affordable to you and any of your loved ones who need it.

God bless,

Clee
Posted: Wednesday, November 04, 2009 7:24:18 AM

Rank: Administration
Groups: Administration

Joined: 3/7/2007
Posts: 192
Well I received a bottle, for the "scam" price $70. I haven't used it yet, as thankfully my flare up has subsided. So I can't comment on the contents at this time. I will though when I crack the bottle and try it.

What a scene... really degrades the product with this kind of false promoting.

Chris Lee
Administrator and moderator
Clee
Posted: Tuesday, January 05, 2010 6:24:33 AM

Rank: Administration
Groups: Administration

Joined: 3/7/2007
Posts: 192
To follow up on the effectiveness of the Aloe Elite bottles at $70, it seemed to be ok. I used it and it seemed to work as AMP usually does for me, and I passed it to my mother in law, and she suffers from IBS and noticed dramatic results the next day.

Chris Lee
Administrator and moderator
Users browsing this topic
Guest


Forum Jump
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Main Forum RSS : RSS

SoClean Theme Created by Jaben Cargman (Tiny Gecko)
Powered by Yet Another Forum.net version 1.9.0 (NET v2.0) - 10/10/2006
Copyright © 2003-2006 Yet Another Forum.net. All rights reserved.
This page was generated in 0.055 seconds.